I miss Seoul…

N Seoul Tower at night… lovely…

Nami Island during winter – Nov 2011

P1130498

hearts locked together at the Seoul Tower

Korean BBQ!! yummm...

Korean BBQ!! yummm…

my favorite streetfood! will be back for more of u...

my favorite streetfood! will be back for more of u…

Gyeongbukgong Palace

Gyeongbukgong Palace

I was there at Namsan...

I was there at Namsan…

Center of Seoul

Center of Seoul

The wooden roller coaster in Everland

The wooden roller coaster in Everland

P1130878

At the Dorasan Station…

I really wish that peace will finally reign between North and South Korea. We were suppose to travel to Seoul this spring to see the cherry blossoms, but unfortunately, it did not happen. Sad… 😦 Aside from the visa being not released on time, my friends do not want me to go as it is not that safe…

We plan to continue our pending travel and go there by November 2013, hoping that North Korea will calm down and stop threatening the South. SK is such a beautiful place, a country full of love and romance. Spring may be over soon and I may not be able to see it this year, but still looking forward to autumn… 🙂

Leave a Reply

